Reviewer2700553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOD590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Acure unscented lotion

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! It really moisturizes and heals my dry skin without stinging and burning. I can even use it on my sensitive face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dandelion root

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my husband and since he's been taking this along with burdock root and the dried beets he has not had a gallbladder attack. He used to have a painful attack every week and now it has been a couple months since the last attack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole beet juice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has gone through three bottles of this and as long as he takes it his gallbladder attacks don't flare up. I also like that he is getting extra nutrition since he doesn't eat as many vegetables as he should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoa butter

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells and tastes like chocolate! Cocoa butter is naturally very solid. I use it for making my own white chocolate. I got some from another company and it was awful. I made sure this one said "food-grade" when I ordered it. I also mix it with varying amounts of cocoa powder and sweetener like light agave nectar to make solid pieces of chocolate. Cocoa butter is one of the most stable fats known and contains natural antioxidants that prevent rancidity and give it a storage life of two to five years. That is probably why the manufacturer didn't put an expiration date on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primrose Oil

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for hot flashes and effects of aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forbidden Rice

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite rice. I was unable to get it at my local health food store anymore. I'm so glad to find that iherb carries it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oat Groats

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love being able to press my own oats in my oat roller to keep the nutrients intact as long as possible. I can make oatmeal or grind it to a coarse grain and my own cream of wheat style cereal using some other grains as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dish Soap

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great dish soap. It disinfects much better than the name brand anti-bacterial soaps. My sponges and dish rags never get stinky like sponges do when using regular dish soap. I feel good using it knowing that it won't contaminate the environment and the smell is like fresh pine trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo!

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite shampoo. My whole family uses it. It smells great, it lathers up really well. My fine hair feels really clean and silky and full of body. My scalp doesn't itch or break out with this like other shampoos tend to. I like that the ingredients are clean and natural and still very effective. Other shampoos that lather up using chemicals will irritate my scalp and most other natural shampoos just don't clean very well and my hair feels weighed down and greasy. This clay/minerals shampoo doesn't over-strip my hair and I don't have to use very much so it lasts a long time. I love the conditioner too and I don't need to use very much of it either for my hair to be soft and detangled. I have a hard time finding a shampoo that I like and I'm always trying different brands, but I've been sticking with this one for a couple of years now since I found it. Every so often I will try something else but I keep coming back to this one. My husband is very allergic to perfume-like smells even if they are organic or natural and he can use this shampoo without his eyes watering or swelling up. He loves this shampoo too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very moisturizing without being heavy or greasy and it is gentle on my sensitive skin. Facial lines are smoothed but I haven't noticed much tightening. I have gotten this product before and love it enough to continue buying it. I really like that this is unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia seed

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lighter chia seed. It looks better than the dark when I'm mixing it up to make a healthy pudding. It tastes so much better than flax seed and has so much more nutritional benefits. I think it tastes better than the darker chia seed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite lip balm. I like the SPF in it and my husband and I like that it's not full of chemicals. It smells very peachy and people around me think I've just eaten a peach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives