Reviewer2701653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAS048 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Diabetic

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really lowers my blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't do without

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suppose to help prevent Alzheimers & angina of the heart. It stops my night wheezing while sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetic

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Watching diet and taking this, I hardly take any insulin. Blood sugar reports are very close to 95.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never want to be without it. I have had such severe Pain in the jaws that pushed my jaws out of their sockets. 5 doctors didn't know what it was and all the drugs did nothing. Took so many aspirins that my stomach was upset and legs all black & blue. Read about Cod Liver oil helping arthritics. After just 500 mg. for 3 days, swelling and pain gone and jaws back in sockets. In case of bombing or tornado, I will grab my D3 and hide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetes 2

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely reduces my blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With my arrhythemia this keeps my blood thin enuf to not form clots in the blood stream and if I injur myself, I do not hemorrhage under the skin and bleed continually like Coumadin can do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wt. loss

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really has helped, along with Green Tea capsules, to get my weight down. My weight has gone down 15 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cardiac improver

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not walk from the kitchen to the bedrooms without my heart beating like I had been running miles. Had to sit down halfway. Also when going to bed had to sit on edge of bed until heart would slow down, otherwise getting right into bed could hear my heart beating in my ears. This 10 drops of this and I can walk and walk and sleep without hearing the heart beat in my ears. Best stuff ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye nourishment

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this in a eye multiple for many years. Have Macular Degeneration and doctor says it is not getting worse. So better keep taking it. Also don't want to take any aspirin as it causes hemorrhaging of the eye capularies and visin will go down hill. Noticed the same with Ibuprofen. Or any type of blood thinner is not good form my MD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked with one bottle, lost 5 lbs. . Now seems my system has become aclaimated to it and doesn't do anything for me anymore. Don't gain any wweight,but don't drop any weight either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had an Echogram and report is my heart is very good. So, the BioQQ must be doing me great for thie 85 year old lady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Virus

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 10,000 mg. every night and do not get the virus. If I feel like the virus is coming on, I take 10,000 mg. at bed time and next day 1,000 every hour. Feel great. It is also good for the heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives