July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2701848

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Every diabetic or overweight person needs to know what is in this book

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Explains things much better than physician ever has -- how falling blood sugar, not blood sugar level, is the hunger trigger. Explains why type Is get so crazy hungry and type twos have the munchies, and why healthy but heavy people have trouble losing weight. Too complex to explain in a comment; read the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Physician recommended it and it works

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep longer, and go back to sleep easier when I awaken during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enhances blood sugar control

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work pretty well. Takes about 10 days before you see a real difference but the difference is significant (about 60 points. consistently.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First alkalizing product that lives up to its claims

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several products; this is the first one which consistently and predictably lowers system pH. As a result many skin, digestive, and urinary problems just vanished. Don't understand how four pills are more effective than two to three servings of green vegetables per day, but they definitely are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Costly but effective

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely makes blood sugar control easier and diabetic medication work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allows focus but pricey

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astronomically high price per dose, but works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine Magic

Posted on May 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works quickly and without hangover / side effects of prescription meds. Have used it for years and local store which carried it has closed. Happy to find an online source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allows you to eat less and not be hungry

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely "slows stomach emptying" as claimed. Blood sugar seems more constant as a result. Doesn't cause the gas that most fiber supplements do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps colds from taking hold

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If I take it at first sign of cold or flu, stops it in its tracks. Has kept me well enough to not miss any work and that's priceless (my department is cramped with bad ventilation so when one gets sick, we are all exposed, and everyone's been out sick this winter but me.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely thins lung mucus

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not needed nearly so much asthma medication since I started taking this twice a day. Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, best price I've seen

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't be without it in the wintertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Much more concentrated than other brands; good value for price if you compare milligrams of EPA and DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives