July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2702091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAL638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

So cute and simple!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great gift for someone who is expecting! My little one loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! Uses it on the familiy pizza!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And its one of the best "all in one" for pizza, pasta, lasagna etc.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for snack-time!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Most popular ever! Have to hide it from the little one or its all gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its the best way to get the small ones to take the D3!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont have to remember to give it. Its so popular that the little one remember it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best omega EVER!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For me whos a vegetarian its so great with the vegetable 3-6-9! Love it! And the capsules are the best, since I dont like the taste on the fluid one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is great and it WORKS!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And its so cheap I cant believe it!!! You wount belive it, but its true!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and price!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use when you bake instead of honey/sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for skin! Have it with me all time in case of need. If you have kids its good to use on soar skin, if they`ve gotten bruises etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this two times a day!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its a must on the morning and the evening cereal... Love, love love it! The simply Organic products are mye favorite! And they look so cute on the shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely and almost tooo good!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

melts in your mouth, and the almonds are yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

uses it in baking, on pancakes etc. Great taste-use it instead of sugar/honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ultimate favorite for babies!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the weleda product for babies-and this one we use every week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives