July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2702091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAL638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best balm EVER!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it weekly and my drye feet, and it realy works! Its the best I have ever tried, and I have tried many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Popular!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And yummy! Gets eaten right out of the box. I have to hide it, or its all gone in an hour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best aftersun ever!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price! Is used often on children and adults. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

uses it in baking, on pancakes etc. Great taste-use it instead of sugar/honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ultimate favorite for babies!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the weleda product for babies-and this one we use every week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best omega EVER!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For me whos a vegetarian its so great with the vegetable 3-6-9! Love it! And the capsules are the best, since I dont like the taste on the fluid one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for dry skin! All natural! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a MUST HAVE!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Important and great item! Carry it with me all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONE-and-ONLY!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price. The only one for kids in tha house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coulour!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Though, it does not last long enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for skin! Have it with me all time in case of need. If you have kids its good to use on soar skin, if they`ve gotten bruises etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good on pizza, lasagne, taco etc!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its a must to have and use if you like TVP! Great protein source for the vegetarians!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives