Reviewer2702867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Can't really tell any difference yet

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been eating Omega 7 for a couple of months now but I haven't noticed any difference yet. I have a thin layer of "gel" on my eyes (causes them to be soare), and my eyedoctor told me it could be improved by eating omega 7. Nothing yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best organic toothpaste I've tried

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and colour, gives you a clean feeling. I will order more of this one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and it seems mild enaugh to use every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my elbows and knees, and it keeps the skin smooth for hours and hours. A little bit sticky, but I can absolutely live with that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with Real Purity, Burn & Cold Sore Gel and Zovirac tablets whenever I get cold sores on my lips. The sore is gone within three days if I start the treatment early. The itching is reduced immediately. The creame is a little bit fat and has a strong smell, otherwise I recommend this product if you have cold sores

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, it leaves my skin clean and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product for cold sore

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with L-Lysin creme and Zovirac tablets whenever I get cold sores on my lips. The sore is gone within three days if I start the treatment early. The itching is reduced immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita is sweet

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stevita is sweet and I don't think it is much "aftertaste".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for dry heels

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for dry heels, especially if one use a foot scrape or similar items in addition. The only thing that's not so good, is the smell, it's very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started to drink this, and I think it taste ok. I want to use it after I have done bodypump to get fast proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supposed to be a good oil

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to be a good oil, and it probably is. I take it as a supplement, but I can't say I'm healtier now than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and cleanses the hair as a shampoo should :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives