Reviewer2703564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROP324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Hair Loss

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

45 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product for excessive hair loss in conjunction with several of yr other products. my regime that worked magic and stopped all shedding is as follows: Shen min topical hair lotion, Natures Way Fo Ti to stop DHT, Source Naturals Skin Eternal, Neocell pure collagen, Biosil liquid silicon/collagen stimulating, and finally Madre Labs ACAI powder in smoothies. my skin glows and feels like silk my hair is shiny and strong and regrowing. thank you. i get yr products within 3 days here in australia. magic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

31 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this product for severe hair loss in conjunction with your neocell pure collagen. magic results. hair strong shiny and regrowing. i lost that much hair a naturopath said i would be bald in 2 months well it is 3 months now and have a nice head of hair and growing well nails are growing wil i have to cut them every 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAIR LOSS

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product in conjunction with your neocell collagen for hair strength as i lost most of my long locks after life threatening trauma and swine flu/double pneumoinia. i also use your shen min topical hair lotion and your natures way fo ti to stop excessive DHT. works like magic. no more hair loss or shedding hair regrowing strong and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top product for stopping hair loss. blocks DHT brilliantly. hair has stopped falling out within a few weeks on this stuff. excellent delivery time. will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Product

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am very happy with results in under 3 weeks for massive hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this product for severe hair loss in conjunction with your neocell pure collagen. magic results. hair strong shiny and regrowing. i lost that much hair a naturopath said i would be bald in 2 months well it is 3 months now and have a nice head of hair and growing well nails are growing wil i have to cut them every 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy to burn

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic product. best value on what is generally a very expensive product out there in the market place. general health benefits too numerous to tally. took it for hair health originally but has stopped all sugar cravings, weight control, reduces hunger, energy to burn, i take 2 scoops daily in grape juice smoothie with goji berries, handfull of fruit, berry fruit sorbet and tablespoon of coconut oil. dont take at night wont sleep. good health to you and thanks for helping return to abundant health and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair loss/ recovery from serious illness

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves aches and pains and strengthens hair skin joint tissue. excellent product. arrived in 3 days here in australia.excellent product excellent service. will never order from amazon.com ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives