Reviewer2703738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOK342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product affordable price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement to reduce emotional sensitivity and lifting the mood. I would recommend to all Highly Senstivie Persons (HSPs) ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturopaths' recommendation

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most detox products target the digestive tract. This product is excellent for detoxifying every cell in the body. Supports any weight loss program. Excellent product, awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slippery elm

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very soothing for my stomach. I can tolerate acidic food such as tea and coffee better since taking this. My bowels also feel soft and regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for all autistic children

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a Naturopath, I recommend this to most of the autistic children I treat and they have all reported improvements in immunity, mood, and speech after taking this. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Capra Colostrum

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more energised since taking this supplement and my acidic stomach seems feels better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Liver Detox

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow whenever I experience a mild sore throat it goes away within minutes after taking milk thistle. I guess it removes 'liver heat' which affects the respiratory system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue so this is excellent and inexpensive product for improving my physical stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For mental fatigue and procrastination

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can concentrate for longer periods. More clear mindede and positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue so this is excellent and inexpensive product for improving my physical stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! I love it!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dry sensitive skin stops breaking out in red itchy patches on the first day of use. And my skin feels soft and smooth after that. Really good price and one bottle will last me for months cos I only need a pea size each time. Will definitely recommend and buy again from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps boost my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy greens!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this during pregnancy. It eliminated my nausea and gave my baby a beautiful complexion! I simple love the taste of the green powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives