Reviewer2703872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUP238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Itchy scalp

Posted on May 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo sadly makes my 10yr old daughter's head and my scalp itch badly. We both have rather sensitive scalps though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural mascara

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought it would be clumpy like other natural mascaras but it worked very well giving a feathery light finish. Not smudge or water proof though. Would like a water resistant formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and handy

Posted on May 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it in congee and wantons. Would have preferred no maltodextrin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticible difference between this and Primal Defence.

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a firm believer of probiotics for my children following my Paeditrician's wise advise to treat my 7yr old's reflux with supplements. However, I don't see much difference between this and Garden of Life's Kids Primal Defence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color but stains after wash

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful of wearing light clothing after washing your hair. Henna comes off bit by bit even after days and still stains clothing. Was great the first few days though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funtastic!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love to grind it themselves and adds a punch to an ordinary dish! Grinder works very well...What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent eye liner but haven't noticed any eyelash growth though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family and travel friendly

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used these for my children on travels to prevent tummy bugs and find them so easy to administer, the size and efficacy is priceless! The Triple coating really helps as I've compared them with other brands for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its incredibly delicious and easy to feed kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL helps with GERD

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

I suffer from Barretts esophagus after years of GERD, I'm on lifelong motilium and controloc but occassional I still get bad jabbing pains after food. DGL helps during those occassions and I like this orange flavour compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it and its very soothing for sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my 7 year old with her swollen eyes and hives like magic! Although I'm a novice at homeopathy, this product makes me want to find a trained homeopath now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives