Reviewer2704497

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUK251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good eye cream

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this eye cream but Peptides Plus seemed more moisterizing for my dry skin. I love all of Dermae Products and this one is certainly far better than ones you'll get at cosmetic counters, but at my age (almost 60) I need the moisture. Thank you iHerb for the great service you provide!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, it has a good thickness to it and a fresh scent that's not overpowering, it's so good to know that it's very natural and I'm not putting chemicals all over my skin when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this eye cream

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice eye cream, light texture - sinks in nicely and has almost no scent, I found this eye cream excellent for my very sensitive eyes - the wrinkles haven't disappered yet but skin around my eyes is sure a lot softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent"

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really nice lotion for using all over...the lavender scent doesn't stay long, but sure is nice while it's there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good conditioner

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for a shampoo and rinse that will give my flat, fine hair more body, without the chemicals...this one is good - does give my hair more body, but I would like to find one for colored hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always searching for shampoo/conditioner that will give my flat - fine hair more bounce!(without those nasty chemicals) this one is good, however I would like to find one for colored hair. You sure can't beat the price! thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stocking stuffer for my son

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my son who is always trying to quit smoking - a friend of mine said NatraBio really helped him, just having something in his mouth (other than a smoke) so this natural product along with Allan Carr's book I hope will work! will update this review at a later date. Great service from iHerb! Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love my Ayate Washcloth

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This washcloth is amazing....wakes me up pleasantly, I feel sooooo invigorated after a shower and my skin feels so soft, love it on my feet! great stocking stuffers, everyone is gonna love them - I bought three and hope to get more when they are back in stock. iHerb is simply the best place in the world to shop! such good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally a truly soft toothbrush

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many tooth brushes, this one rocks! So gentle and soft and does a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't live without this..

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a shower or bath there is just nothing nicer than applying this lotion all over ...LOVE the scent of lavender, it's wonderful! thank you iHerb for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting book!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't finished reading it yet - but so far it is very interesting, will review in detail later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Informative Booklet!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little booklet is packed full of good information, easy to read and chapter three on mushrooms was a real eye opener for me...who would of thought mushrooms could do so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives