July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2704766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product...

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used this to ease pms cramps and to lessen breakouts during pms. now im using it while on ttc up to ovulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

increases energy and libido :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this lip balm with great color... works way much better than my lipstick. lips look naturally red with this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

refreshing and smells great. the scent is not overwhelming but is mild and lovely. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using it for 6days now and no new acne. hope my skin will stay acne free so i don't have to use benzoyl peroxide and clindamycin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good...

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im using this while on ttc... together with red raspberry leaf tea... so far my luteal phase lengthen by 3 days. im continuing to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it....

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

increases energy and libido

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far... so good.... smells great, leaves skin feeling fresh and after a few days i noticed that my skin is getting smoother. i don't have a new acne which is great but i'm also taking acne relief at the same time for less than a week now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well. 5 stars...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use this in my hair and my face before i put on my moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

goes well on skin... leaves skin moisturized without the greasy feeling. also loved its taste... yummy on my toast bread. will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives