July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2704828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAG537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Raw honey

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is honey in its natural raw state. Partially crystalized with a sweet mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No scents or chemicals

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great if you have allergies or just want a natural soap. Works just fine. Not any better or worse than detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softer hair

Posted on May 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Preparation was easy. Rinsing a little difficult to get all the plant stuff out of your hair. Color enhanced my own naturally dark hair. The best part is the conditioning. It makes your hair stay soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good on bread and stuff. Even more awesome for cooking like others have said since it tolerates higher temperatures than regular butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow tiny gel cap. No soy is always a plus for me. Can't beat the price! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super clean teeth

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best clean of any toothpaste, hands down. The gingermint flavor is different, but not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep cider vinegar on hand for heartburn. This stuff works and tastes much better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes good sandwiches

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh baked bread with honey and hemp seed butter. Super yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's one less pill to take. Organic and natural. The taste is like fruity medicine, takes a little getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes fine

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enough for one dose so its hard to judge, but taste is alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, salty, umami. Smells a little funny when you open the bag, but once you start eating them its really hard to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but not great. I'm looking for halva like I had when I was a kid. This sort of satisfies the craving, but not quite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives