July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2705150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAB068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

virgin coconut oil.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product!! great quality and great price !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil soap

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure about this when I first opened the box bec. of the apperance. rather startling green without much of a tell tale scent. But it lathers wonderfully and leaves the body sqeeeky clean. I love it and will get more !! Also a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henna conditioner

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is full bodied. however i noticed my hair is now too heavy. not sleek and shiny. I did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henna shanpoo

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product has great reaction to the hair. lots of lather, then leaving the hair sqeeky clean. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crystal body deodorant

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great and a good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Braggs liq. aminos

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff!! I'm very glad you had it available,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xanthan gum

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find it. I did not use much, but bec. your site had all I was looking for, I did not have to have to look elswhere and have two orders with two sh. fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stevia powder

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful !! great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nunaturals stevia liz.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful. great potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nunaturals stevia vanilla liq.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful.!! great potency. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glycerinc soap lilac

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice lather and rinses cleanly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic seafood seasoning blend

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great with white fish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives