July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2705986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best I can locate

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EI is a company with excellent herbs. This product has been just as good as the rest I have used from EI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You have to try them

Posted on May 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They actually do decrease inflammation. I noticed they seem to increase energy level as well......a bonus I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very effectively to rid the body of waste, thus anti parasitic as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It actually works in that it requires you to consume a substantial amount of water, thus the gel and the water combined expand the stomach and you feel fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Taste

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appealing to the palate although the bag did need to steep for at least 20 minutes to obtain taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that the energy I typically obtain from eating real garlic has a very noticeable difference. This product has shown no differences I am use to when eating the real garlic. I will finish the brand and attempt another brand on my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somewhat effective

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These will make you tired very fast although numerous tests of the product over a week concluded that they made me wake up around 3-4 hrs later every night. After I quit taking the product, I did not wake up later as I was. So for me, they were not effective in keeping me asleep, although they put me to sleep very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticable effects

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Should have had a noticeable effect by now. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lets be honest

Posted on May 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you only have one a day, then I have to say they are weak. I have not attempted more than one for the record.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They tend to bring on sleep when taken at night, which is a good indicator of calcium working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizing

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and energy booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These do work

Posted on May 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried a few Multi's and I can feel the difference when I use them. Energy is increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives