July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2707144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL467 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this extract! I have used it in homemade mouthwash (just baking soda, stevia and this oil mixed with water) and added to my hot cocoa. Just a nice fresh, clean taste-highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got this delivered here today and had a light meal of this plus ice and peanut butter protein powder (Chocolite brand from iherb) and ice. Was sugar-free, low carb, low cal, low glycemic, high protein, high fiber, and most importantly absolutely delicious! The mouthfeel was great-thick and creamy and I really really enjoyed it! Losing weight is easy with products like these that don't make you feel like you are depriving yourself of treats. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on May 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got this delivered today and man, is it great! I had a light meal of this, Blue Diamond unsweetened chocolate almond milk, (also from iherb) and ice. Was sugar-free, low carb, low cal, low glycemic, high protein, high fiber, and most importantly absolutely delicious! The mouthfeel was great-thick and creamy and I really really enjoyed it! Losing weight is easy with products like these that don't make you feel like you are depriving yourself of treats. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave tea!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea-delicious and authentic. I make some every morning with vanilla soy milk and stevia:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with reviewer above this is fabulous! I am on a dairy free and soy free diet and was desperate for something other than coconut milk all the time. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite chai tea! Really spicy, pumpkiny and festive. Great with milk and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is very pleasant and the quality is also great. Just got my second bottle-thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!!

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste and blends so well! I have only ever used whey before but tried this on a whim, and am so glad I did! I will never go back! Excellent stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow-this really works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aunt Flo has changed my monthly experience to a good one! I have been using this for about 5 months now, and it has made a huge difference-no more cramps or mood swings. I will never be without it-excellent stuff and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beelicious!

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, healthy and very good price! Enjoying a spoon every day for an immune boost, and an energy lift. Wonderful taste and so good for you-highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this toothpaste!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my mouth clean, fresh and minty! Also my teeth are just as white as when I used the drugstore (Rembrandt, Crest strips etc!) brands-much cheaper and healthier. Highly recommend this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like new formula

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a shame they changed the formula! I LOVED this shampoo and conditioner and it worked so great for my fine hair. I had the old formula and just reordered the shampoo-and it is now in a new bottle and a new formula. I had to throw it out-it just left my hair limp and not feeling clean. The conditioner is the same as before thank goodness, so I have now paired it with the Avalon Biotin shampoo and it is much better than using the Jason Biotin. Wish they had left a GREAT product alone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives