Reviewer2707259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IHA090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Doctor's Best, Best Nattokinase

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Accepted for prevention to me the effect was pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cooling mineral gel

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I very much like to cool mineral gel. I used it for treatment in a bruise. Well relieves pain, quickly helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well humidifies.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses this cream and it is pleasant to it. Well moistens skin. It is quickly absorbed. Skin perfectly feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

toothpaste with fine taste.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The toothpaste well clears and refreshes a mouth.My daughter about pleasure brushes teeth and rejoices to taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics. Good product.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife now uses all ruler Avalon Organics:крема clearing gels, means for washing... It very much likes efficiency and useful effect. Have a pleasant, gentle citrus smell.I recommend to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lutein.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I accept two weeks. Eyes began to be tired less. I will surely continue reception. Very much it was pleasant to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Women's One.Excellent product.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Gives energy. Large amount of vitamins and minerals.I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Gives energy. Any more the first time and I am glad to Large amount of vitamins and minerals.I buy constantly. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant light aroma. Well looks after lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's of Maine, Children's Toothpaste,

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes taste of this toothpaste. And she with pleasure brushes teeth. It is pleasant to me that the toothpaste doesn't contain fluorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I very much like to use this means for ware washing. Has pleasant gentle aroma, doesn't irritate skin. Well splits fat. Well watches off. Doesn't do harm. To all I recommend. Perfectly I reached Russia in an integrity, packing wasn't damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My daughter goes in for sports and vitamins At these vitamins the good price, an excellent choice of the vitamins, pleasant taste which is pleasant to it are constantly necessary to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives