July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2707998

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Nature's Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This extract really helps with pain in joints, the back and any arthritic pain since it is a natural anti-inflammatory. I've recommended it to friends who found the same relief and they recommend it to others. My husband and I take 1 tablet twice daily. We ran out while away and both of us were really starting to hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Red Yeast Rice, Extended Release

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This red yeast rice taken once daily helped to reduce my cholesterol from 295 to 228 in 9 months. My doctor said that he can live w/that number.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tocotrienols - Magic in a Bottle

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this vitamin E. Man2Man newsletter from Dutchess County, NY, recommends this for fighting prostrate and breast cancer. They state that a Vitamin E high in tocortienols is a better anti-cancer drug than the cancer drugs that doctors recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega to reduce Triglycerides

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000mg taken twice daily brought my husband's triglycerides down from 509 to 211 in 5 months time. His doctor is very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Sun Vitamin

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My endrocrinologist recommended I take 2000 IU of Vitamin D daily several years ago. My husband and I have been taking this vitamin and feeling healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer to Urinary Tract Infections

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor's nurse recommended this to me 6 years ago after I had my 2nd unrinary tract infection in than less than 1 year. I take 2 daily. It's concentrated cranberry and has worked wonders. I haven't had an infection since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics in a Non-refrigerated Bottle

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! One doesn't have to keep this refrigerated like most probiotics and they are easy to swallow small capsules. Great when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives