Reviewer2708904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EME299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

good stuff

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast sealed n after a month takin it, ill make others reviews but its a safe place to buy supps for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast sealed n after a month takin it, ill make others reviews but its a safe place to buy supps for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

didnt receive it yet i i got the no2black

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its real good stuf

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good hard pumps all day long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time had to pay custums

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

controlled labs kick ass , ornithine, arginie n killer antioxidants, im really happy i bought it , cant wait

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast sealed n after a month takin it, ill make others reviews but its a safe place to buy supps for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time had to pay custums

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives