Reviewer2710025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAW433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

BEST MUTI I HAVE FOUND

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Garden of Live Living Multis. I take about 5 aday and it lasts me 50 days. I highly recommend this vitamin as I have researched & tried many over the years and so far it is the best I have used. I have used it now for several years and will continue. Worth the money even though I am on a very limited income I will continue to purchase this one. Thanks for the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my Macro Miracle Reds. I buy the large one and it lasts me almost 3 full months. Thanks for the discount! I have bought several canisters and will continue as long as I am able to afford it. I researched other fruit and veg. drinks and this is the best one out there. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one and believe it to be an excellent garlic supplement after checking around and reading info on other garlics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hard time taking most vitamin C products but I can take this one without any stomach upset most of the time. Also it is not made from highly processing corn to get the C. I really like Garden of Life products that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this is organic. I use it to help my stomach and it works wonderfully. Years ago my grandmother took alfalfa becuase someone recommended it for her ulcers and once she started to take it several times a day the ulcers cleared up and didn't come back. Of course she kept taking her alfalfa daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Aloe Vera Cleansing Bar

Posted on Feb 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Plus Cleansing Bars are truly the least drying of any cleansing bar products on the market that I have used. They are really natural and non-drying. Their cleansing bars are gentle enough for body or face. I really like them and have used them for several years and I have dry sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still testing product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got the product but I like the quality and potency of the product so will let you know how it works after a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not what i expected

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went into the order I placed in the past with you and just ordered the same now foods full spectrum minerals as before and got tablets instead of capsules. I was very disappointed. I like capsules as I believe they dissolve quicker and the dosage was 4 I think and I only took 1 a day to supplement what I already take in my regime. I don't understand how I ended up with the tablets vs. capsules but not thrilled. Like I said I really thought I just went in and clicked unto a previous order and put that item in my cart. But something different happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives