Reviewer2710146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAG351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Organic Popcorn

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff, great value. Since non-organic popcorn is often GMO and full of pesticides, I'm only buying organic now. We eat far too much popcorn to ignore the health risks of gmo crops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose these because a thrid party evaluation rated them very well for purity from lead which is surprisingly common in vitamins but of course not on purpose and never listed. Anyhow, I feel confident taking these and like that they are organic and just one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sucanant

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more grainy than the Sucanat from Wholesome Sweetners, it seems similar to Rapunzul Rapadura. But good stuff overall, and a great value from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St johns Wort

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! This stuff really seems to help my mood and it's a great price. I just take two before bed and wake up happier! I'm sure some of it is in my mind but so is my mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this with the Maca Root powder and am not sure which to attribute my results too but, I'm feeling more upbeat and I am also "regular" with my BM for the first time in ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunscreen

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a creamy product but not greasy. It has amazing ingredients and seems to do the job but I'm not a sunbather so I dont know if I would burn with it on. Btw, I use the body block on my face and have never broken out from it, surprisingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have worn this on some hot days. You will perspire but you wont stink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cococeps

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like black coffee and I like cocoa mixed with water (I know strange)so I am happy to drink this plain every morning. It tastes good and seems to be a heathier choice than coffee/caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Aci Cream

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been happy with the results of this cream. No parabens and great moisturizing without clogging my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable calcium

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like a pina colada, yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large organizer

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is large enough to fit 6 big vitamins in each compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm sugar

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price around for an unrefined palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives