July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2710430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WER690 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great salt alternative

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love kelp. I find it a great salt alternative which provides me with plenty of iodine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invigorating

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this product. I used it as a base for my spirulina, AFA Blue Green Algae and Vitamineral Green drink and felt very invigorated afterwards. Great taste. Especially now with the warmer weather it's great to get those electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. It tastes a bit like rubber, like an earlier review mentioned but the effect is great. It helps me stay alert and mentally focused and gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health insurance

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Healthforce's Truly Natural Vitamin C for about 2 years straight and I've never ever been sick since which wasn't always the case before I started using it. To me it's my all year-round health insurance(part of it anyways).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great - Makes me feel great!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Vitamineral Earth. I like the taste of it, I like the way it makes me feel (grounded, balanced and very well nourished). This is my favorite hot tea in winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a neutral taste

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is obviously great as a plant based source of omega 3's and it is of good quality. Before I bought this product I had heard that the taste is pretty neutral which I didn't find to be the case at all. To me it has a very distinct flavor however I am willing to use the product anyways out of health considerations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works - medically proven!

Posted on May 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with Vitamin D deficiency about a year ago (14 was my level at that time). Ever since then I took 4 of these tablets daily Monday through Friday - 5 times a week for a total of 48,000 IU's per week. I didn't take any on the weekend. I just had my blood checked again and my levels are now at 51 which is great. So not only does this product work but it also shows that Vitamin D2 as opposed to D3 works perfectly fine to increase your levels of Vitamin D in the blood. I am very pleased with this product and the results it brought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Declicious

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is simply declicious and tastes very fresh. Very versatile in it's uses. I love it. Use it in smoothies or just eat it out of the jar. I like to pour it over brown rice and add some cinnamon and raw honey. Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost of Energy

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Aside from the fact that it is obviously healthy it provides me with a noticeable burst of energy and an overall feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste but quite oily to eat

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good. Not as sweet as the other flavor's of the same brand. However they are quite gooey and oily. Very nourishing and satisfying though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird taste

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Based on the information on the label this product is really good quality and healthy. I just don't care for the taste of it. To me it doesn't taste like fresh coconuts which I have experienced in other coconut oils. I wanted to give this one a try but won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not fresh

Posted on May 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are very bland even though the company uses a lot of herbs. They are very dry and don't taste fresh at all and it's not because they are dehydrated. I've had local dehydrated Italian crackers that were really fesh tasting and flavorful but these are like a combination of a piece of cardboard and sawdust with some expired tasteless spices. Good thing I know that dehydrated food can be good but these just aren't - at least not in my tast world. The company's Kale chips are very good and they are dehydrated as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives