Reviewer2711651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEM311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Country Life, Gluten Free Superior Vitamin C, 1000 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the formula. As I m healthy, I don't see much difference. Pill size wise is acceptable though a little powdery & spotty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, 10% Glycolic Acid Cream, 1.5 oz (42 g)

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for those w/combination or oily skin! Skin is glowing radiance, pores smaller, velvet smooth skin, lightening of brown spots on nose as well as oil sebum control. Warning: Not for the faint-hearted ones. First week of use- bad breakout of small red hard pimples (about 7-10) at the side of face. Stinging sensation lasted 5-10 mins. Second week of use- 2 big pimples at the nose. Less pimples of the side of face. Stinging sensation lasted 3-5 mins. Third week of use- 1 or 2 unnoticeable small pimples at the edge of face. Stinging sensation lasted less than 2 mins. Guess the pimples were "old seeds" in the skin which were forced out to mature as there was no pus in them though red, hard & painful- they also subsided quickly too. I used this cream in conjunction taking collagen supplement too. Used it on alternate nights. Will consider to use on my other skin discolorations too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gelly, Soothing Moisturizer, 12 oz (342 g)

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pdt for skin inflammation. I tried it on a drained boil n immediately the swelling stopped! Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Certified Organic Lip Balm, Ginger & Lemon, .15 oz/4.2 g

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

V faint lemongrass smell or almost not there taste. Got to reapply several x thru out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Endulge, Chocolate Coconut Bar, 5 Bars, 1.4 oz (40 g) Each

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted like eating dry chocolate separately w coconut flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never Barreled, Heated or Strained, 1 lb (453 g)

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy taste full of goodness & amazing unfiltered texture that my extended families requested for stocks! Bought another 7 jars after my first order. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Ascorbic Acid, Crystalline Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy, economical value. As supplement to my collagen drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Active Age Defense, Nutrient Toning Elixir, 6 fl oz (180 ml)

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gel-like toner which I don't hv to use an after moisturizer as I feel it's gd to be used as a tonic moisturizer too. V lovely. My skin feels v smooth than b4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neocell Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3, 7 oz (198 g)

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the fasting acting collagen supplements I hv taken. I cld see radiance, brightness n firmness on my face in less than 10 days! Wonderful pdt! Love it. Bought another 4 btls recently ;) Note: Mix well in room temp water. Do not use hot or cold water which might not dissolve the pwd properly. Taste like watery-gel jelly almost tasteless. I took it on empty stomach morning n night for first 10 days. Now on daily scoop b4 bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Stress B-Complex Caps, 100 Capsules

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being taking it every now n then so happy to find it here. Gd pdt. For nerves, help my fingers to be less shaky, more energy & better sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Source Fiber-Power & Antioxidants with Concentrated Superfruits, 6.9 oz (175 g), (Discontinued Item)

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty drink (berry, sourish) full of goodness as I m healthy so don't feel any difference ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controlled Labs, REDuction PM, Fat Incineration Matrix, 60 Black Tablets (COL-00154)

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good. Feels burning effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives