Reviewer2711877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFI637 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

No bad breath

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started giving this product to my best friends. The first thing I have noticed is they no longer have bad breath. I sprinkle it on their food and they seem to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. I,m a personal trainer gym owner so I need a deodorant that works. I dont need to look any further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great source of Protein. Tastes a little like ground up chick peas. Digests increadibly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great meal replacement. I take it 1 hour before I train.It makes me feel great and it gives me great energy. Digests easily. The taste gets alittle getting used tothough. I mix it with a tablespoon of Vitamineral Greens. I find it mixes much better. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural high

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me a natural high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin fresh

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Aubrey. leaves my skin feeling fresh and healthy. Smells great. A little goes along way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Shave

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using this product. Fantastic. I have pretty sensitive skin. Leaves my skin smooth and feeling refreshed no razor burn. By far the best shaving cream I have ever used and I have tryed alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Great

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me a fantastic feeling of well being.Mixes easily. I mix it with my protein powder in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rejuvenating

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The thing I like most about this product is it leaves my skin feeling healthy.Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshed

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have fairly greasy skin. This product leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easily digested

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes easily. Tastes great. Easily digested.It looses one star because it goes frothy in my blender bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives