Reviewer2712420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAB251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good quality oil...

Posted on May 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pleased with the rich taste of this oil. It's good butter substitute to add flavor to foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product and best price

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Ubiquinol is by far the best in quality and price at iHerb. It really improves the way you feel - I will never be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well...

Posted on May 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to keep this handy spray bottle of melatonin on my nightstand in case I have trouble going back to sleep. It's so convenient to have melatonin in a spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, mild taste

Posted on May 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying this olive oil. It is mild yet has a good olive oil flavor. For the price, I think this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best aloe vera...

Posted on May 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera product has everything I was looking for. It's soothing to your digestive tract and helps absorb nutrients. Also good to moisturize skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and also effective

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula. It is effective yet very mild and you can take it any time with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild tasting, high-quality oil. Great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the colon cleansing fiber products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tahini

Posted on May 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a good product. I always keep it on hand. It adds nutrition to many items such as, on toast, on salads, dips and casseroles. I like the thinner texture as you can just pour it from the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel an increase of energy and well-being after I take this product. I will continue to buy this as it is the most important supplement that I take for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this product for a few weeks but I can say that it is a good formula at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Best" curcumin

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high-quality curcumin product at an excellent price. This is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives