July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2712828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITU864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bad taste

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes and smells just awful, but quite easy to swallow. Has increased my sight a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely for dry hair! I also use it as a facial mask with salisylic acid, and the combination leaves skin perfectly smooth and moisturised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made my lashes grow longer, and I have to tweeze my eyebrows more often than before. Also, it has made my nails a little bit stronger. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reconstructive

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use it once a week, leave it on for about half an hour and rinse - my hair loves this product. ingredients are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

finally THE perfect soap.. smells a bit masculine, but not too much. My boyfriend loves it, too. He has very, very dry skin and this soap seems to be helping. A great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This hasn't really had any effect on my libido or mood. I'd be disappointed, but this has made my boobs grow from C-cup to D-cup. I will buy this forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a make-up remover and it works perfectly. Removes make-up and leaves skin moisturised and smooth. Also quite nice for dry hair. Doesn't smell like coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Way cheaper than any Vitamin D products here in Finland, and this works, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice for applying concealer. soft and easily washable. and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brush

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

soft and really, really good for blending. i prefer thicker brushes for applying eye shadow, but this is a very good brush for blending eye shadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite mild

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is good but quite mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

atopic skin

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders for my boyfriends atopic skin. I have dry hands in winter and this keeps then moisturized. A little bit uncomfy to use though. Smells like dark chocolate. I apply it before going to bed and when i wake up my hands are nice and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives