Reviewer2712994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A life-saver for me

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a lot of abdominal surgery and have times when I have painful and sudden gas attacks in my stomach. Carbo Veg breaks it up and soothes my stomach. LOVE this stuff. A homeopathic will be effective when it is right for the symptoms and you won't have relief if it's not the right one. I'm not sure what it is about this one, but it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothes abcesses, boils or irritated scars

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides gentle relief. Works for me on a surgical scar that is on a pressure point. It gets irritated and sore every once in awhile. The scar used to become infected after that and there was nothing I could do before it did. Now I take Belladonna, Silica and use Nelson Bach USA, Cuts and Scrapes Cream, with Hypericum and Calendula and the scar is soothed and restored to softness and comfort in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective for me

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a diagnosis of diabetes, type 2. I take 1 metformin tablet in the morning wBreakfast and take 1 of these capsules 3 x day with small meals. I do watch what I eat, but also eat sweets and am very heavy. My blood sugar is excellent. I take a lot of supplements and feel they all work together for my good. I also discovered getting upset raised my blood sugar level. Look up EFT on the Internet, try meditation, just know that all is well. Our bodies are amazing in their ability to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use to regulate blood sugar

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one twice a day with a meal to regulate my blood sugar. I also take some medication for that and combined with the cinnamon extract it keeps me in the normal range. I also eat vegetables as much as possible, but sometimes sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those with diabetes

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. I have well controlled diabetes, but had redness in my legs due to lessening blood flow. Almost immediately when I began taking this, my legs began to return to their natural color and I felt much better all over. I believe it helps the nerves, too. This is standard treatment in Europe for diabetes and many doctors in the US have caught on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for help with a reaccurent abscess on a pressure point and first read about turmeric for it at Earthclinic. I used the turmeric spice I had in my cabinet -- messy, but it really helped. Then I read this brand of turmeric is recommended by Dr. Mercola. It is excellent for inflammation. I take a lot of it if I have a reaccurance of the abscess which has happened less and less, and take one capsule a day when I don't. There are many benefits and this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective for flu symptoms

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about Oscillococcinum. There's a certain tired feeling I get at the very beginning of the flu. I take Oscillococcinum right then and rest the next day and there are no further symptoms. My niece is not into natural care at all, but I gave her a box. She had chills and aching and took it before she went to bed and went to work the next day. I told her to keep taking it as directed and she rested the next day and was completely over it. It is great stuff. You have to rest and let your body heal, but it relieves the symptoms and the flu doesn't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say enough good things about Oscillococcinum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a MUST have homeopathic for me. If I feel any sign of flu, I take recommended dosage and rest for a day and it's gone. I'm handicapped and sometimes just have a general overall achy feeling and I will take a dose then before bed. It would be too expensive to take all the time. I also use arnica montana or other homeopathics for muscle or joint pain, but there are just certain flu-like symptoms where it works the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really soothing for my eyes. My lower left eyelid was swollen and the eye felt gritty from seasonal allergy. I washed the lid each evening with warm water and a touch of baby shampoo to clean it off. Homeopathics should be used when nothing else is on the lid so I waited and then used Optique. It was very soothing. I've continued with washing my eyelids for maintenance because it's fall weather, but used the Optique once two or three days and my eyes feel great, lids look normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best calcium

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of calcium and helps actually replenish lost bone. Bone Strength has all the synergistic supplements that help the body absorb calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for arthritis and inflammation

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the tremendous benefits of fish oil in Barry's Sears, The Omega Zone. Dr. Mercola recommended Carlson's before he got his own brand. I took it for the health benefits, but an unexpected bonus was that it relieves my arthritis pain and resulting muscle aches so much. iHerb has the best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Calms Forte for several years. It helps when I feel really tense and am worrying. I also use if to get to sleep. Sometimes I have had emotional crisis situations where it wasn't enough to get me to sleep, but was wonderfully calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives