Reviewer2712994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delish!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get a pack of these every time I order. They are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted soluble fiber to lower cholesterol and used to like oats when I was a kid. These are chewy and delicious -- and they're good for me, too! I top it off with cocoa nibs, walnuts, almonds, sunflower seeds and raisins -- all organic -- for a healthy way to start my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are delicious!!!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They were on sale and I gave them a try. I loved them! Plump, juicy and sweet. I sprinkled a few on my cereal or steel cut oats each day. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only soap I use

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a lot of trouble with soaps, don't use perfumes. I love this soap, fragrance free and no problems with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent - really works

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Diarrex is like all homeopathics, it works if it is the correct medicine for the symptoms. I have lots of digestive upsets and when the symptoms are correct, this works gently and fast. There are other times my symptoms are more for an nervous stomach with diarrhea and then carbo veg works best for me or maybe both in combination. Or other times I may need a probiotic. I'm not a homeopathic doctor, I just read about the symptoms and it never hurts to try it. If it doesn't work I listen to my body better, read my manual and find what does. This is a product I consider a must have. I appreciate it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like really bitter dark chocolate. These are not as bitter as dark candy or baker's chocolate (yes, I've eaten it!) These are organic and crunchy -- not like candy. There is a bit of the bitter dark as an aftertaste, but what I like is that they are packed with so many health benefits. I sprinkle some on my steel cut oats and have been grabbing a handful to have as a snack. I notice I have a feeling of well-being after eating them and they are more satisfying to me than the dark chocolate candy. There must be some mineral or something in them that was what I was actually craving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed review, but glad I have it

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going to give you the good news first. I love that it free of paraban, sodium laureth sulfate and synthetic fragrances. I love that it is all organic and some ingredients are also Fair Trade Certified. I got it from iHerb this morning and my hands were extremely dry so I opened the jar and rubbed it on my hands and upper arms. I liked the texture, not an oil, but firmer, easy to spread. I used too much so I let it be absorbed for about an hour and then rubbed it on the rest of my arms. A little goes a long way. But others have written about the smell and I didn't like it either. Some said it absorbed the smell from the container and I don't think that's it. It's so hot I get my products overnight expedited so it's not because it sat in the sun on the truck. I like a floral scent like lavender. This has orange in it, but it doesn't smell citrusy either. I think it's just that they worked so hard to have organic, Fair Trade ingredients that they couldn't use fragrances. I really didn't like the smell, but I love the product and what it does. I love the little jar -- so easy to take in my purse or have at my desk. I have some lavender body lotion and I finally just rubbed a little bit of it on both my hands and that worked to neutralize it. I don't smell either one. I'm very glad I bought it at the sale price of 90 cents. I got 4 jars. I'm very pleased with the ingredients and the moisturizing. I'll find a way to make the smell work. The other scents were not on sale when I saw this. When I run out of these I will try another scent because I really like what it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too heavy for fine hair, good for scalp

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin and it did nourish my skin and help my itchy scalp, but I also have fine, thin hair and it was just too heavy for it. I'll have to try something different in their product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and helpful in relieving stress

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I get so I can't sleep -- worry. These are gentle and help me relax. I take them during the day sometimes too. I always keep some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tea tree oil is healing and effective. I use the oil for other parts of my body and the mouthwash for my gums. It's gentle and keeps them healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives