Reviewer2713534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best supplement you can take

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff and so does my dog

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seemed to help my tennis elbow

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had 2 doses and my tennis elbow pain went significantly down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Felt great the days after started taking these

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My problem is remembering to use them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this on salad yet but making popcorn with it is a must. It has a built-in buttery taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best suplement I've ever purchased

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my dog. You have to make him swallow it whole so I have to lay him on his back open his mouth and pop it to the back of his throat. In 2 days after I gave him this his limp from muscle cramping and spasms disappeared. He jumped up on the couch for the first time in 4 weeks and he's been trying to hump more legs than usual in my shop. (An unfortunate side effect?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way better and just as affordable as buying at the Bulk store

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put these in a bowl with chia seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia makes me feel good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff mt regular product

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent just wish it smelled better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One a day

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Oz recommends this for people with heart health issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important to take with statin drugs

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1 star less

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know shipping is easier with plastic but I really would prefer this in a glass bottle rather than plastic. Glass bottle would give this great product 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes a good drink

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if there's any health benefits but this is a great tasting alternative to soda

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives