Reviewer2713613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWI929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

didnt like this much

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didnt enjoy this very much. very liquidy and makes everything sticky. no foam at all and no feeling of cleanliness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we loved the scent of this product. not sticky, doesnt leave stains on clothes. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VEry nice

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for my kids and it kept those mosquitos away. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will reorder this one. totaly protects my kids from mosquito bites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Fits in the handbag and sweetens anything healthy! Have bought it a few times and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweetens without calories

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the packaging. can take packets in my handbag and use at work or elsewhere. 0 calories, no damage like aspartam and gives sweet taste. will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boosts the immune system

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I always give it to my kids before school starts to help their immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing for nappy change

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love this cream. its the only one i have been using for both my kids. soothens irritated skin amazingly fast and smels wonderful. its the best i have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes very well, leaves nice feeling after wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it! Smells wonderful not too greezy but moisterizes very well. Will definetly reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and handy!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using weleda products for both my kids and am totally satisfied. I bought this for a friend and she too loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hair and body

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

totaly safe, my kids love it. i never have enough of the weleda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives