Reviewer2714032

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, strawberry

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids tried it and didn't like it at all, it was too fishy with a strawberry flavor. I tried to see for myself, I felt the same way the kids did, it did not taste good. I can't return it. T Congleton San Jose, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chewables are fantastic, the kids keep asking for more, the combines flavors are very likable. Super shipping! T Congleton San Jose, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Progesterone

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for those low on progesterone, it helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silent Night

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, helps me fall asleep and stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when my eyes and throat are itchy during allergy season and it seems to go away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent 5-HTP

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with my melatonin and it works great, excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great melatonin

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this 30 minutes before bed every night, it helps me get to sleep naturally. I combine it with 5-HTP. I've been suffering from insomnia after childbirth for over 8 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time, Liq Vit D3

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My children love this liquid vitamin, I think it tastes excellent too! We will be reordering once we finish our first bottle, the price is great too. Shipping was super fast as always! T Congleton San Jose, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My children and I take this liquid C, it's awesome and tastes great! Will definitely buy again, shipping was super fast! T Congleton San Jose, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What an excellent product for the price, it helps me sleep and I have not had any breast tenderness, back aches or PMS symptoms since I've been taking this. I fall asleep within 30 minutes after taking this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA works

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This helps calms my nerves during the day, wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin w/ Bromelain

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for allergies, no side effects and gently clears it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives