Reviewer2714436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAP079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good plain soap, good value

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for dry skin, especially face as it has no irritating additives. I never buy facial cleaners, they are much more expensive with no additional benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo, good value

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an economical size that goes a long way. Still has Sodium Laureth Sulfate thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and spicy sauce

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family likes it. It is not too sweet or too spicy, very good for dipping shrimp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing smell, cleans well! Refill with dr Woods or dr Broners liquid soap and add essential oils of your choice. I often add tea tree and Melissa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, nice, nice

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice color, nice texture, nice applicator. Stays on for a couple of hours, doesn't have a weird taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste and very spicy, some pieces are "hairy", but it is ginger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biostrath Whole Food Liquid Supplement

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste, my son takes it every day after work and likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Valerian was my first ever nutritional supplement. Everybody in high school and university (I am originally from Kiev, Ukraine) was taking it to reduce stress effects during exams. I now live in Canada and continue taking it on a per need basis. So it has been in my medicine cab for about 30 years now! Keep it away from cats - they will go crazy (acts like catnip).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzymes for vegeterians

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using theses for three years now, always have them in my purse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using it for a couple of years now...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for those who live in a dry climate and for "freezy" hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, MSM cream - very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light moisturizer - good for hot summer days. My almost 50 y/o skin loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives