Reviewer2714641

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice smell, but not very effective

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clean more serious stains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a very good scent, skin feels soft and moisturized after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great not only for applying eye shadows

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I use it not only to apply eye shadows, but compact powder to cover skin imperfections and spots. I've tried it for fluid makup for certain areas and it was also a great tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent is not tropical at all

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scent reminds some oil from nuts. Though cream is in rather liquid form, it does not feel hydrating a skin. But it works good for sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long lasting scent

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a long lasting scent, that seems good to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent, effective cleaning

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent, effective cleaning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Colour was as I expected, easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good scent and washes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well even on hot weather

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's 30 degrees in Celsium outside, but this deodorant works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

I'm using this shaving cream for more than half a year and should say it is great. I like that it does not foam, so I can see better where to shave. Skin feels soft without additional moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives