Reviewer2714891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOS205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great aid in preventing migraines

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My partner has been getting migraines at least twice a month. However, since she began taking this product last month she has not had any migraines. She did have one headace but it resolved without her having to take her prescription migraine medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent coverage

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sun block works great in sunny Hawaii. However, it was a little bit difficult to wash off. On the other hand, this would not deter me from buying it again as it had excellent coverage from hot sun and was rated "2" on the EWG ratings site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, excellent value, long-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizer

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a night time moisturizer and iherb has the best price around town.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my choice...

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I realized it had alcohol in it i would not have purchased this product. As a result it does not taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Supports liver function, is small in size and very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, tastes good, and is the best price at iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 daily to increase alkaline intake and it has reduced my indigestion problems. But I had to build up to this strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, filling, and just enough sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy & economical

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to aid sleep. This product is very economical and dissolves immediatly under the tongue. No funny taste but slightly chalky. However, this has not bothered us and we really enjoy taking this form of Melatonin. We would suggest you try for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price and pill count. however, it takes longer to dissolve under my tongue than other sub-lingual brands. Overall I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helphul information

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat a free informational brochure. It provided me with information I was able to discuss with my doctor and include new "markers" we checked on my lab work for cholesterol monitoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives