Reviewer2715803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

NuNaturals Erythritol Crystals

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent non-caloric sweetener. It has the consistency of regular sugar but with practically no calories or glycemic effect. There is no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salvia White Chia Seeds

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to be heart healthy. This product has a really nice odor and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetness

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the best non-caloric sweetener on the market. NuNaturals is the best stevia product and has no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sangre de Grado

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Have used it for years as an antiseptic and covering for minor skin wounds. Works great to prevent infection and encourage healing. Eliminates most of the pain as it covers the affected area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Protein Supplements

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste (especially when refrigerated).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NuNaturals is the best stevia. No aftertaste. Clean white powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although I don't have proof it seems to protect against cold viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salba ground seeds

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Calorie Sweetener

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good. Has natural Lo Han powder but also has fructose and I cannot find how much. I emailed the manufacturer but they did not respond. If I knew the amount of fructose was minimal I would probably give it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula Lo Han Sweet

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Did not like color or smell. Did not taste. iHerb was great about refunding my purchase price for this product. I really like iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives