Reviewer2716110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CONTAINS ARSENIC!!!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

37 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A recent newsletter from EWC informed me that alot rice products have been found to contain high levels of arsenic, including baby rice. Further investigation showed me that Earth's Best baby rice cereal was one of those tested and they showed to have very high levels of arsenic (higher than the accepted level found in water) This was terrifying to me as, like many others, this was my baby's first food... and I continued to feed it to him until now. Yes, they are an organic company and they don't spray any pesticides, including arsenic on their food. However, there is arsenic in the soil that has been there for years from others using arsenic as a pesticide years ago and this gets into their products. Now the thing that disgusts me the most is that this organic company that says they care about health, has not recalled any of their rice containing products, including the baby rice. They continue to sell these products to unsuspecting parents who may be compromising their children's health. Not good enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sunblock out there

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE safest sunblock I have found.... after A LOT of research

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure I've noticed a reduction in wrinkles around my eye????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent book

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lifesaver! so many great recipies that are easy to make and taste like 'normal' really yummy food. A must have for anyone ommitting grains from their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great! I could see the nits sitting dead in the shower cap. It totally destroyed the nits and the eggs. The amazing thing is I have not had to retreat may daughters hair after just one use of this. The product also left her hair smooth, soft, shiny and tangle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to do it's job

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have successfully used this to keep the nits at bay. Only when i stopped using this my daughter got her first case of nits. I used their other products to get rid of the nits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for numerous conditions

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading a book on the benefits of Niacin I purchased these to try out. They are no flush, but are very powerful. I was prescribed antidepressants but I wanted to get better naturally, so I intially tried St Johns Wort, which helped but had side effects. I read about niacin helping and even uring some mental health issues so I thought I'd try it out. I started taking 3000mg spread out through the day and it really worked. I am over my depression and have some lovely side effects to boot.... smoother skin, no achey joints among others. Note- if you need a niacin to help with lowering cholesterol you must use the flush version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was nice to find miso not made from Japanese product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cure all out there

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so grateful for this product. I take it when I get the first sign of any ailment. I once used it as a mouth rinse after having my wisdom teeth removed, it got rid of the bad infection without the use of antibiotics. Quite amazing really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and good for liver detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for inbetween washing

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been doing the 'no poo' regime with good results. I use this part way through the week on my bangs to give me a few extra days without having to clean my hair in water. Doesn't really have a smell. I find with just a few brushes after applying the white disappears. (I have medium brown hair) Please check out my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for all my aches and pains

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped to get rid of migraines and body aches. Also helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives