July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2717408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIJ406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking these, once a day, dizziness is all gone. I'd recommend this to anybody with some kind of imbalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic constipation problem is gone. Supposed to be good for blood flow as well. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a bit of curry taste. But its good with a beer or soft drink. A bit too spicy for just as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ProPax with NT Factor

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best multivitamin I've used. I only take one pack per day and it seems to be enough to keep me going. I feel more energetic than before and feel less tired. If you feel tired or weak from time to time, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It must be good.

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my wife. After taking it for a week she asked me where I found this product. It must be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organics

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feeling great after two weeks of taking these once a day in the morning. Good Energizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's the time I've tasted unroasted Cashews. It tastes like pine nuts, but a little more sweeter. I really, like this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easier on the eyes

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ever since taking this product my eyes are less tired than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is slightly sweet compared to the salted ones. Very good taste, and would recomment to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes greate.

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of salt for me. Most people might think that it needs a little more salt. I like it just as it is, I ordered some more yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap with lots of suds until the last chip. The fregrance also lasts until the end unlike others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. My wife loves this product and the energy it provides for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives