Reviewer2717476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not as pepperminty as I would like

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not real happy with this product it doesn't have much of a peppermint smell to it however it does sooth the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did nothing

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will not buy again. flowed diet and nothing at all happened nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made me wheepy?

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't care for this product made me wheepy. Headaches and such, not good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood sugars were around 10. AS soon as I found out I went to a Naturalpathic Doctor because I did not want to go on pills or insulin as many in my family are. She put me on this in a tinciture which was a bit expensive. I have been ordering from IHerb for quite some time so I knew how good their products were. Ordered it here and within a month my blood sugars are 5 works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time using this product and I find it very good. I usually use another brand however this one is a better value and works just as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not seem to get my high blood pressure to go down. I was on medication but they had to keep adding more to it to get my pressure stable. With in three months of taking this I am now down to half of what I was taking before and my blood pressure is now stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another brand from my natural path doctor however to cut some corners and stay in good health I decided to give these a try. I have been using them for over a month and I can say they work well and I am regular and feel good with some much needed added energy and mood improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am one of those people who's body can't seem to obsorb the nutrients from foods. So without the help of the super enzymes I go anemic and have to get B-12 shots on a regular basis. Since using this product I no longer need to get the shots. Love the stuff and it is a great price from my usual brand that really jumped in price over $30.00 per bottle and this works the same. Great value and well worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works great to keep the flies away along with witch hazel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff really works

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff it has helped me gain my life back. I not only have hypothyroidism but also have adrenal fatigue. I use this everyday with my dessicated thyroid medication along with an adrenal cortex glandular. I stoped taking it for a couple of days to see if it was really working well I can say I wasn't long before I was taking it again. All I know is it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product it keeps me regular and I am not as blouted as I used to be. I take meds that bind you up but this helps that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second time using this product and I find it works very well. I take it daily and have found it has helped a great deal with my stess level. This is also an excellent price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives