Reviewer2717476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellant

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product and it works amazingly well. I have been wheening off of an anti-depressant because I developed high blood pressure from using it and decided to give this product a try. I am so glad I did and it is even helping with the terrible withdraw systems from the old anti-depressant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellant

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this instead of barley green that I usually buy and it is just as good. My hair dresser really noticed the difference in the texture of my hair and she even had to thin it out. I now have nails where I couldn't even grow my nails before because I have a b-12 issue so this is great. My energy level has also improved not tramendously but good just the same. It's worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am one of those people who's body can't seem to obsorb the nutrients from foods. So without the help of the super enzymes I go anemic and have to get B-12 shots on a regular basis. Since using this product I no longer need to get the shots. Love the stuff and it is a great price from my usual brand that really jumped in price over $30.00 per bottle and this works the same. Great value and well worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just one a day

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love it. we were taking 2 or more of another brand with this we only take 1 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as well as DR. Best. very happy with this product for keeping my blood pressure in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other b-complex products however I find this one the best. I think I may have trouble in my system converting the b-vitamins so this stuff is already converted so it does wonders for me. Handle stress much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellant

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes when I go out to dinner and I have not searched the menu or talked to the chief before hand. I take one of these just in case there is some hidden gluten. Works very very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellant

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good product. I take it morning and at night. It has no after bite of fish or orange taste and works well when taken with juice. I have been taking the more then recomended dosage due to the fact that I am coming off effexor xr and I find this helps tremendiously with zaps and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product because I got tired of taking so many supplaments in pill form. This is so much easier I just put it in my morning jucie and it tastes great and mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works great to keep the flies away along with witch hazel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another brand from my natural path doctor however to cut some corners and stay in good health I decided to give these a try. I have been using them for over a month and I can say they work well and I am regular and feel good with some much needed added energy and mood improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff really works

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff it has helped me gain my life back. I not only have hypothyroidism but also have adrenal fatigue. I use this everyday with my dessicated thyroid medication along with an adrenal cortex glandular. I stoped taking it for a couple of days to see if it was really working well I can say I wasn't long before I was taking it again. All I know is it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives