Reviewer2717579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAG590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nader labs hand cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this hand. Absorbs immediately leaving my hands smoothe & soft. Thank you for the generous complimentary gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Liver

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my mom who has a liver issue. It has definitely helped, her tests show improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alcohol free stevia

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was not please with the container. the rubber part on top leaks constantly. I have to use more than the other I normally order that contains alcohol. I will not purchase again, going back to my original product purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Sleep drops

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it I sleep wonderfully and never wake up with a hang-over headachy feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Energy drops

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Luv this stuff much better than caffine. Doesn't cause the shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy drops

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

I love this product!! It has helped me to drink more water all day long. I drink this flavor at night before going to sleep. Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's good but leaks a little bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals liquid drops

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product..no more splenda for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's good but leaks a little bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HerbaSway Labs CranBerry Drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going to try all their flavors. Luv the drops it makes me drink more water everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pineapple Kiwi drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely be ordering this product over and over again. Luv it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives