Reviewer2718303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAQ455 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OMG !!!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These eyeshadows are sensational. I am always wary of buying makeup online as you can`t test it first. I`m 61 and its difficult to get a matte eyeshadow. Most of them are shimmery and that makes older eyes look crepey. I`m going to order more even though I don`t need it yet...please don`t ever delete them. It deserves more than 5 stars !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors orders

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m taking this with other zinc at my doctors request.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than great

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush does exactly what I was told it would do. Beautifully packaged and I love the way, it slides evenly across my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I said before these eyeshadows are the best I`ve ever used and along with the eco brush it sensational.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky and Moist

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I waiting to see the results, ask only just started to use it. but having seen what the results are with the Pacific islanders using it for many years I`m sure i will benefir my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by my Doctor and following blood tests seems to be doing what it advocates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than great again

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is so day to use and makes putting on the concealer really easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great C

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle and i think its the best Vit C I`ve ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

taking after bloods test showed I was lacking, and it has reversed my lack of this particular zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yumo

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

loving this product..the flavour disguises the fish taste and i feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As the experts have already said, this is a fantastic concealer. i have some brown spots and it covers them really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

necessary

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Difficult to comment, as I`m taking these as a preventaive measure for Alzheimers, along with other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives