Reviewer2718338

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUL805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

New flavor tried

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching the internet for anyone who would deliver Popchips to Italy and iHerb does and for a low shipping cost. I just tried this flavor for the first time and I love it. I can't wait to try the other flavors iHerb sells. WOO HOO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was pretty good. Not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Popchips finalmente!!!!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best flavor so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reorder for sure!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these crackers for the first time and they are yummy. I will be buying these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHerb shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHerb shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHberb.com shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELISH!!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, just the right amount of sweet without the cinnamon overload. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHerb shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHberb.com shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crab salad!

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Italy and had it shipped from iHerb. I had reservations at first but, I made a pasta salad with the crab and it was yummy!!! Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Filling, great taste

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used almond milk to make the shake. It's very think and filling. I'd like to try the chocolate flavor next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives