July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2718598

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAT370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great item for anxiety

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have a family member that has anxiety attacks, these seem to be the best for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have little people--buy this

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is totally worth having in your home if you have little people ages 12mths-13-14 As soon as one of them look like they might be getting the sniffles, we give them a couple pills 2-3 days in a row and whalah. nothing comes of it. We also give them a teaspoon a day of http://www.iherb.com/Source-Naturals-Wellness-Cough-Syrup-For-Kids-Great-Cherry-Taste-8-fl-oz-236-ml/13697?at=0 as a booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sage, Essential Oil

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a natural Sage Oil for a pain spray. This product is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have 12 grand kids ages 5 mths - 14 yrs. We ALWAYS have this in our home. If they have a little sniffle, they get a teaspoon or 2. Then a couple of these http://www.iherb.com/Hyland-s-Pulsatilla-Nig-30X-Colds-with-Runny-Nose-250-Tablets/3893?at=0 and it keeps the colds and runny nose away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Angel baby bottom is a godsent

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our daughter is almost 7mths old. We have used this on her bottom since she was born. Along with organic corn starch-she has NEVER had a diaper rash. We will continue to use it till she is in big girl panties. Highly recommend it-as well as the baby wash and lotion. It is the only product we will use for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have taken this for over 5 years and have not had a cold or flu or anything sick related. Cheap preventative maintenance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Cleanse 2 part worth the $$

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1x a year we have used this for the past 5 years. It is a great cleanse for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a natural Eucalyptus Oil for a pain spray. This product is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives