July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Foot Repair Cream

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using so far it absorbs nice and I'll have to wait and see if it helps my dry heels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 400mg

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 really makes me have more energy unless its all in my head,but I don't thing so unlike taking Ubiqunol I never felt like this I'm sold on Healthy Origins CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Scrub

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No comment yet to early.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Theraneen Gel

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best hand and body gel I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seagate Rasberry Throat Spray

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First time using, I ordered it for sore throat relief and really it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Shave Therepy

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant product smooth shaving,leaves your skin soft,I just leave it on, i'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Ubiqunol for several months and have never felt any benefit so after reading a few reviews I decided to try Heathly Origins CoQ10 Gels 400mg. I cannot believe the improved energy I noticed the next day I'm sold on the CoQ10 Gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasal Spray

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had a stuffed up nose and tried Seagate it worked for me I will keep one in my cabinet to use as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Topical Skin Relief

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a painful crack on my heel and decided to see if this would work I rubbed my heels ,put on socks went to sleep got up the pain was gone, heeled after a couple of days. Will order again great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-Dent ExtraBrite

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Tooth Whitener will leave your teeth feeling as though you just left your dentist great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-Dent

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant Toothpower leaves you with a fresh and really clean feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya CoughCare

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to have next in case i need it. Have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives