Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 170 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

deodorant

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using,it has no additives which is wanted plus it works and no irritation. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reuteri

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using will have to wait and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vision Support

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first bottle so far no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft and clean feeling,I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Shampoo

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent shampoo will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using and I really like it, works fine and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered because of other comments made and i agree with them. Smells great and works great for me, i will order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant tasty seeds ,add to cereal or salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Organics

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hair vitamin,i'll see if it helps my hair,i'm hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Organics

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to see if this supplement will help with bruises, first bottle so no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Natural Factors products,I take a statin drug Crestor so i will continue to use Ubiquinol as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fennel Seed

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have not cooked with yet.will comment then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 170 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives