July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 170 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Nasal Spray

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had a stuffed up nose and tried Seagate it worked for me I will keep one in my cabinet to use as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alma-C Plus

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Support

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Healthy Orgins and decided to try Wakunaga brand so far I have not noticed any difference I will continue using Healthy Orgins epi-cor it has always helped me during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using , will have to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acia Power

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it but did not like it.Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no comment yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using i'll have to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast trouble

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using product,after two weeks i have not noticed any improvement.May take more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horse Chestnut

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this on my bruises, but it did not seem to help me maybe i need to use it longer. First time using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pollinoson

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not care for it, i will continue to use Spry toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 170 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives