July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Turmeric

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for my leg pain from back surgery,it helps have not had to use my pain medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with candida management,good for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrabio

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend feels it does help with her yeast problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life Bifido Max

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking all the different brands of probotics and this is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Syntol

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only supplement that has helped me overcome a yeast infection,i tried all brands and amounts of probiotics, only thing that worked for me. Try it, i believe it will work for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Sustain

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are helping with my leg pain,i will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric & Bromelian

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I,ve been using this combination for my leg pain and it has helped, I no longer have to take pain medication it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vein Care

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using,it seems to be helping with my bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Food Complex

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have these little white spots on my fingernails so i am trying zinc to see if really works, i was told if you get those white spots you are lacking zinc in your diet,we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Ubiqunol for several months and have never felt any benefit so after reading a few reviews I decided to try Heathly Origins CoQ10 Gels 400mg. I cannot believe the improved energy I noticed the next day I'm sold on the CoQ10 Gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor Oil

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using on my heels it has helped my dry heels the only thing is its quite sticky but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laterosporus Bod Strain

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product use it with Flora Balance Bacillus Coagulans and you will be very happy with its results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives