Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yeast management

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a yeast problem, this product will really, really take care of it. Best product i have ever used,it's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best digestive supplement that i have taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrabio

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend feels it does help with her yeast problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Syntol

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only supplement that has helped me overcome a yeast infection,i tried all brands and amounts of probiotics, only thing that worked for me. Try it, i believe it will work for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buffalo Liver

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to see if my iron level will increase on my next blood test,if it does i'll continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Oils

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than taking fish oils,i seem to tolerate these oils better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Sustain

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are helping with my leg pain,i will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric Root

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this along with Perfusia will help with leg pain,try it you will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vein Care

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using,it seems to be helping with my bruises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this combination for pain and inflamation and so far it has worked great for my leg and hip pain. I would recommend this for anyone to try, you will be so happy you tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric & Bromelian

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I,ve been using this combination for my leg pain and it has helped, I no longer have to take pain medication it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand and body lotion

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fast and will order again, my hands get dry this is the best cream that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives