Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Bio-Kleen Dishwash Liqud

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff cleans very,very good will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem cream

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for dry skin and dry heel cracks, it works,I just ordered some more, its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this chlorella, as good as the Sun brand and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor Oil

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using on my heels it has helped my dry heels the only thing is its quite sticky but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Ubiqunol for several months and have never felt any benefit so after reading a few reviews I decided to try Heathly Origins CoQ10 Gels 400mg. I cannot believe the improved energy I noticed the next day I'm sold on the CoQ10 Gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Food Complex

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have these little white spots on my fingernails so i am trying zinc to see if really works, i was told if you get those white spots you are lacking zinc in your diet,we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 400mg

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 really makes me have more energy unless its all in my head,but I don't thing so unlike taking Ubiqunol I never felt like this I'm sold on Healthy Origins CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vein Supreme

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using so far i do not see any help with my spider veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best probiotic,nothing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say my skin feels soft and smooth I will continue using product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic Mints

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using I keep them in my car but will not order again. Not what i was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was put on Crestor and was told to take Ubiquinol every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives