Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Hand and body lotion

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fast and will order again, my hands get dry this is the best cream that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-Kleen Dishwash Liqud

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff cleans very,very good will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this combination for pain and inflamation and so far it has worked great for my leg and hip pain. I would recommend this for anyone to try, you will be so happy you tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 400mg

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 really makes me have more energy unless its all in my head,but I don't thing so unlike taking Ubiqunol I never felt like this I'm sold on Healthy Origins CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take probiotic supplements this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this chlorella, as good as the Sun brand and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem cream

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for dry skin and dry heel cracks, it works,I just ordered some more, its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric Root

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this along with Perfusia will help with leg pain,try it you will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Oils

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than taking fish oils,i seem to tolerate these oils better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vein Supreme

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using so far i do not see any help with my spider veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best probiotic,nothing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say my skin feels soft and smooth I will continue using product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives