Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Laterosporus Bod Strain

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product use it with Flora Balance Bacillus Coagulans and you will be very happy with its results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serrapeptase

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to see if it will help with my back surgery inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

low thyroid

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a low thyroid problem, so i am trying this product to see if it will help.First bottle so i will have to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avocado Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil after i shave, i like the way my skin feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NO comment yet first time using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using for liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tested low for vitamin d, i'll see if this supplement works on my next blood test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rash Formula

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no comment on this formula yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Black Soap

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its a bit drying on your skin,but i like it.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Life Seeds

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy them mixed with my salad and cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CandiGone

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product to see if it will help with toe-nail fungus. I will report back later after using for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant tasty seeds ,add to cereal or salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives