Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Xylichew gum

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice,you will love this gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Fresh Gum

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting,long lasting spearmint gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time useing, no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using for liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tested low for vitamin d, i'll see if this supplement works on my next blood test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotic

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great for yeast problems.If you have a yeast infection try this, it will help you.I used two bottles and I'm feeling great,its been a long time since I FELT THIS GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod liver oil

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Top of the line company. Oil has no after taste which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping my girlfriend with her yeast infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mega food

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only company that I can honestly say there products work. I have tried all different brands and this is without a doubt the best. I have a low thyroid, I,m having my blood test Oct 4 I sure my level will be normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E Complex

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using E Complex, so nothing to say yet except New Chapter is a top company along with Mega Food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trans-Reveratrol

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Seed

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying so i cannot comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives