Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Grape Seed

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying so i cannot comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric for leg pain

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After using turmeric for leg pain it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tranmax

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for this product to give me more energy and I was rewarded, it seems to help.I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Woods Soap

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Woods Soaps leaves your skin and hair soft no need for hair conditioner,its great.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Support

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered to suck on them while my walking my dog, but i will stick with the capusels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been trying different brands of probiotics to see which is best for me,so far I have no comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soap

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Woods soap are the best i like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Foot Repair Cream

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using so far it absorbs nice and I'll have to wait and see if it helps my dry heels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Antioxidant

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the brand will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zeaxanthin

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are always bloodshot, I though i would give it a try i hope it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neprinol

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for inflamation i hope it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boswellia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My first time using and it does help me with my leg pain i'm going to continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives