Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Hempseed

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant tasty seeds add to salad and cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavilin

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read a reveiw about Lavilin and it does keep you odor free. I just had to try it, but i'll stay with Aubrey Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Organics

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hair vitamin,i'll see if it helps my hair,i'm hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ReserveAge Organics

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to see if this supplement will help with bruises, first bottle so no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Woods Soap

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use all of Dr Woods Soaps,if you have not used Dr Woods Soaps try them you will like any one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecyn

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Oil

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using for toe nail fungus will have to see if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipoic Acid

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine Multi B 150 mg

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read how it helps leg pain and to my supprise it does exactly that. If you have neuropathy leg pain try it it will help you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This red wine vinegar is outstanding,great flavor and after using i could not use any other red wine vinegar.Try it you will agree its the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FloraMore

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant product highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Natural Factors products,I take a statin drug Crestor so i will continue to use Ubiquinol as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives